## WOODROW WALKER MEMORIAL AWARD

New Era Electric Coop J.B. Swink, Mgr. (deceased)	1975
Wofford Cain and Clint W. Murchison, Sr (deceased)	1976
J.P. Pickens (deceased)	1977
Don and Pee Wee (Deceased) Forester of Athens Commission Co.	1978
Dr. Norris Holt (deceased)	1979
Jay (Deceased) & Barbara Benson Dairy Queen of Athens	1980
Kenneth & Reba McGee, Ag Services, Inc	1981
Joe B. Fulgham (deceased)	1982
Boone Fields (deceased)	1983
Dr. Ben Johnson (deceased)	1984
Athens Noon Kiwanis Club, Malcolm Quattlebaum, Pres	1985
FoodFare	1986
First NationalBank	1987
Gayle L. Finch, County Agent	1988
First State Bank, Athens, Bill Key, Pres	1989
Winston Reagan, County Judge (Deceased)	1990
Brookshires	1991
Jesse Richardson	1992
Gary and Terry Douglas	1993
Danny Tidmore	1994
Hank Sory	1995
Tommy Barnett (Deceased)	1996
Jerry Rogers	1997
Linda Crabtree	1998
Cleaburn Shavor	1999
Tracy Lemons (deceased)	2000
LarryTeague	2001
J.D. (Deceased) & Lois Lewis	2002
Jeff Fulgham	2003
Danny Davis	2004
Jerry Kidd (Deceased)	2005
James Dingler (Deceased)	2006
Charles Elliott	2007
Stace Smith	2008
Wayne Carroll	2009
Ken McGee	2010
Doug Fortenberry & Fortenberry Pipe	2011
Steve and Jane Ragen	2012
Shelly Robertson	2013
Charla Hendrix and Roxie Holley	2014
Kevin and Jeanne Lilly	2015
Judy Pool	2016
Rick Hirsch (Deceased)	2017



## Woodrow Walker Memorial Award

The Woodrow Walker Memorial Award is presented annually to an individual, partnership, corporation, company, club, or group to recognize their outstanding contributions in time, talent, and/or money in general support of the Henderson County Livestock Show, which is dedicated to the youth of Henderson County. This award is meant to symbolize Woodrow Walker's dedication for 14 years to this association and the youth it serves.